2021 - Derelict Manchester:

Derelict Manchester:

A view of the hidden parts around the inner sections around the city centre of Manchester, UK and beyond . How you perceive these derelict sites could be morbid, yet exciting.

Search This Blog

Friday, 24 December 2021

Monday, 6 December 2021

Monday, 13 September 2021

Friday, 6 August 2021

Radcliffe Tower

  Radcliffe Tower is the only surviving part of a manor house in Radcliffe, Greater Manchester (historically in Lancashire). It is a Grade I...
August 06, 2021 0

Thursday, 5 August 2021

Dig Rochdale 2021

  Dig Rochdale 2021 As part of the Rochdale Town Hall restoration project, Salford Archaeology conducted a project in excavating the car par...
August 05, 2021 0

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Monday, 7 June 2021

Pinner Quarry Stone Mines

Situated near the western side of Limey Water valley, located north near the village of Crawshaw Booth. The quarry is found at the top of Pi...
June 07, 2021 1

Monday, 3 May 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 February 2021